Meet the girl behind Millie’s Moments

Hi guys,
I’m Millie. I am 11 years old and live in a small town in Worcestershire.
I have Fibromyalgia, coeliac disease and Grade 1 Chiari Malformation. This means I suffer from headaches, pain in my neck and back and fatigue. I am limited on what activities I can participate in and writing is one thing I can do without too much pain.

I love animals, especially my cat Mog who I have had for a year. I enjoy spending time with my family and love to go out and about. I enjoy reading, colouring, making YouTube videos and singing.

Blogging is a great outlet and can let me express how I cope with life as a child with chronic illness. It also lets me talk to others who might be going through the same thing and allows me to raise awareness for chronic pain in children.

I hope you enjoy my blog!

Gentle hugs,

Millie x17506519_10158584713995294_565668943_n

2 thoughts on “Meet the girl behind Millie’s Moments

  1. A very determined young lady, Facing so much,With so many, seems like insurmountable odds to try and hold her down.
    I JUST WANT TO.SAY
    YOU CAN DO ANYTHING
    YOU SET 💙 HEART & MIND TO DO.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

